Image of Semaj da Dj - Volume.40 (2014)

Semaj da Dj - Volume.40 (2014)


There's A Difference Between "BLENDS" & "MIXES" Blends Are A Simple Acapella & Instrumental. But A Mix Is More Complex Involving More Skill And That's EXACTLY What This Consist Of!!!

01.Volume 40 - Drill Shyt!!! (intro)
02.Brandy - Top Of The World (mix)
03.Anthony Lewis - Candy Rain (mix)
04.Miguel - How Many Drinks (mix)
05.Big C Speaks... (Volume 40)
06.SWV - Your The One (mix)
07.Eric Bellinger - Don't Want Her (mix)
08.Monica - Before You Walk Out (mix)
09.So Plush - Real Quick (mix)
10.Chante Moore - Cuffing Season (mix)
11.Adina Howard - Walk Through (mix)
12.Big Time Speaks...(Volume 40)
13.SWV - Heaven Or Hell (mix)
14.Nel E Nel Speaks... (Volume 40)
15.Bobby Shrurda - Next Time (mix)
16.Chante Savage - Believe Me (mix)
17.Tony Thompson - Like This (mix)
18.Jersey City...Wake Up 2014 (mix)
19.Tamia - LIVE In Jersey (mix)
20.T Mac Speaks... (Volume 40)
21.TeeFlii - 24 Hours (mix)
22.Jeremih - Don't Tell Em (mix)
23.Girls United - So Damn Loyal (mix)
24.Mark Morrison - Good Kisser (mix)
25.Billy Lawrance - Levels (mix)
26.Next - Fuck Your Feelings (mix)

Contact Info:
Twitter/Instagram: @SemajDaDj